Nobel Prize Winners: Bohr, Einstein & More

Since 1901, the Nobel Prize has honored those who have offered "the greatest benefit to mankind"—and Dover has published numerous works by many of these luminaries. You'll find titles by such award winners as Niels Bohr, Enrico Fermi, Erwin Schrödinger, Albert Einstein, Max Planck, and others. Browse all Dover physics titles.

Out of Stock Notification: