The Beginner's Book of Piano Adagios

The Beginner's Book of Piano Adagios

By: David Dutkanicz

  • Book
  • Reg. Price › $9.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Timeless classics include the opening movement of Ludwig van Beethoven’s “Moonlight” Sonata and Pachelbel’s “Canon” as well as pieces by Johann Sebastian Bach, Béla Bartók, Claude Debussy, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, and other legendary composers. Editor David Dutkanicz has provided fingerings, notes, and performance suggestions. Includes downloadable MP3s.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486849988
ISBN 139780486849980
Author/EditorDavid Dutkanicz
Page Count64
Dimensions8 1/4 x 11

You might also Like...

Product Review

Out of Stock Notification: