Seekers into the Mystery

Seekers into the Mystery

By: Glenn Barr, J. M. Dematteis, Jill Thompson, Michael Zulli, Jon J Muth

  • Reg. Price › $34.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

"A gorgeous book that carries serious heft. This one comes highly recommended." — Geek Dad
Lucas Hart, a struggling screenwriter, is tortured by his addictions and inner demons. In his dreams, he recovers repressed memories of childhood abuse along with his extraordinary method of coping: astral projection. Lucas once again engages in out-of-body experiences, this time with angels, aliens, and otherworldly beings in hopes of finding the magician whose grace can transform the human race. A thrilling tale of unknown dangers and spiritual rebirth, Seekers into the Mystery takes readers on an unforgettable journey toward salvation.
This deluxe Dover edition presents the first-ever compilation of the entire series of  fifteen comic books, originally published by DC Comics' Vertigo imprint. Created by Eisner Award–winning writer J. M. DeMatteis, the series features stunning graphics by an all-star cast of comics legends: Jon J Muth, Glenn Barr, Michael Zulli, and Jill Thompson. In addition to a new Introduction by J. M. DeMatteis, the compilation includes cover art by Barr, Muth, Zulli, and John Bolton — along with character sketches by Glenn Barr. Suggested for mature readers.

Reprint of the DC Comics, New York, January 1996–April 1997 editions.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486808432
ISBN 139780486808437
Author/EditorGlenn Barr, J. M. Dematteis, Jill Thompson, Michael Zulli, Jon J Muth
Page Count400
Dimensions6 5/8 x 10 1/4

You might also Like...

Out of Stock Notification: