Violin Concertos Nos. 1-5: with Separate Violin Part

Violin Concertos Nos. 1-5: with Separate Violin Part

By: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Reg. Price › $19.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

At the age of 19, Mozart wrote a series of violin concertos that marked his coming of age as a composer of orchestral music. Now a part of the standard repertoire, these works convey the composer's uniquely sensual brand of melody. This volume comprises all five works:
Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat major
Violin Concerto No. 2 in D major
Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major
Violin Concerto No. 4 in D major
Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major
This practice and performance edition is the first to combine all of these pieces in a single, low-cost version with a separate and removable 64-page solo violin score. Reproduced from early authoritative editions, this volume is an essential addition to the collections of intermediate and advanced musicians.

Reprint of early authoritative editions.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486489086
ISBN 139780486489087
Author/EditorWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Page Count160
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: