Thornton Burgess 26-Book Set

Thornton Burgess 26-Book Set

By: Thornton W. Burgess

  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Save 10%! Starting with the 1910 publication of Old Mother West Wind, Burgess wrote thousands of stories in the course of his 50-year career. This 26-book set draws readers into The Green Forest, where they share in the adventures of Peter Cottontail, Bobby Raccoon, Granny Fox, and other lovable animals.

For a complete list of books included, click here.
AvailabilityOut of Stock
ISBN 100486478572
ISBN 139780486478579
Author/EditorThornton W. Burgess
Grade level3 - 6 (ages 8 - 11)

You might also Like...

Product Review

Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: