Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Serenata Notturna, & Sinfonia Concertante

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Serenata Notturna, & Sinfonia Concertante

By: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $5.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

These three charming instrumental pieces, composed by Mozart in the 1770s and 1780s, were among a number of serenades he wrote during this period to provide an evening's entertainment at weddings, birthdays, and home concerts for his friends and patrons.
Reproduced here from an authoritative edition, these works include Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K525, long a beloved staple of the orchestral repertoire; Sinfonia Concertante, K364, a masterpiece featuring solo violin and viola; and the enchanting Serenata Nottura, K239, for strings and timpani.
Presented in a convenient, low-cost edition that will appeal to a broad range of students and music lovers, the three works appear here with bar-numbered movements for easy reference. This affordable, high-quality, conveniently sized volume is ideal for study in the classroom, at home, or in the concert hall and will be the edition of choice for all lovers of great music.

Reprint of the Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig, edition.

AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486414019
ISBN 139780486414010
Author/EditorWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count96
Dimensions6 1/8 x 8 1/2

You might also Like...

Product Review

Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: