Complete Piano Trios and Quartets and Piano Quintet

Complete Piano Trios and Quartets and Piano Quintet

By: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $24.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Few composers are so richly represented in concerts and recordings of chamber music as Mozart, and among his chamber works those with piano have long been special favorites of musicians and their audiences. This volume contains all eight piano trios, the two piano quartets and the piano quintet, reprinted from the definitive Breitkopf & Härtel edition. All these works display the melodic richness, inventiveness, and inimitable grace that characterize Mozart's finest compositions.
Contents: Piano Trio (Divertimento) in B-flat, K.254; Piano Trio in D Minor, K.442; Piano Trio in G Major, K.496; Piano Trio in E-flat Major, K.498 (for piano, clarinet and viola); Piano Trio in B-flat Major, K.502; Piano Trip in E Major, K.542; Piano Trio in C Major, K.548; Piano Trio in G Major, K.564; Piano Quartet in G Minor, K.478; Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, K.493; and Piano Quintet in E-flat Major, K.452 (for piano, oboe, clarinet, bassoon and horn).

Reprinted from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke, Breitkopf and Härtel, Leipzig, n.d.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486267148
ISBN 139780486267142
Author/EditorWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count272
Dimensions9 1/4 x 12 1/4

You might also Like...

Out of Stock Notification: