Complete Chamber Music for Pianoforte and Strings

Complete Chamber Music for Pianoforte and Strings

By: Franz Schubert

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $22.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Reproduced directly from the famous Breitkopf and Härtel series, this volume includes the famous "Trout" quintet (1819), the Quartet in F Major (1816), and three delightful trios for pianoforte, violin, and cello.
Noteheads are reproduced in a size large enough to be read easily while you play, and ample space between staves and in the margins allows room for any notes, harmonic analyses, fingerings, or annotations that you may wish to record. This edition is practical for almost any use, whether as a study guide, a reference, or as a companion for your greater musical enjoyment.

Reprint of Pianoforte-Quintett, Quartett und Trios, Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig, 1886.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 10048621527X
ISBN 139780486215273
Author/EditorFranz Schubert
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count200
Dimensions9 3/8 x 12 1/8

You might also Like...

Product Review

Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: