Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

The Moldau and Other Works for Orchestra in Full Score

The Moldau and Other Works for Orchestra in Full Score

By: Bedrich Smetana

  • Reg. Price › $8.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

This full-score miniature edition contains a treasury of orchestral works by Czech composer Bedřich Smetana, including "The Moldau" and "From Bohemian Fields and Groves" from Mā vlast ("My Fatherland") in addition to the Overture and three dances — "Polka," "Furiant," and "Dance of the Comedians" — from the opera The Bartered Bride.
The works are reproduced here from authoritative editions, complete with bar-numbered movements for easy reference. Affordable, durable, and portable, this miniature score edition is ideal for study in the classroom, at home, or in the concert hall.

Reprinted from authoritative editions.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486490246
ISBN 139780486490243
Author/EditorBedrich Smetana
Page Count256
Dimensions6 x 9

You might also Like...

Product Review

Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: