Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Early String Quartets: Op. 18 Complete

Early String Quartets: Op. 18 Complete

By: Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $14.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

This buoyant, youthful-sounding set of chamber music contains all six works in Beethoven's Op. 18: Quartet No. 1 in F major, No. 2 in G major, No. 3 in D major, No. 4 in C minor, No. 5 in A major, and Quartet No. 6 in B-flat major. Ideal for study in the classroom, at home, or in the concert hall, this affordable new miniature-score edition offers music lovers, performers, and students an opportunity to study Beethoven's early quartets in an accessible, convenient format.

Reprint of Series 6 from Breitkopf & Härtel's Complete Works Edition.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486431339
ISBN 139780486431338
Author/EditorLudwig van Beethoven
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count128
Dimensions6 x 9

You might also Like...

Product Review

Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: