For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Organ Classics: 18 Works by Bach, Franck, Mendelssohn, Reger and Others

Organ Classics: 18 Works by Bach, Franck, Mendelssohn, Reger and Others

By: Rollin Smith

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $16.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

This product has limited availability outside the US. Click here for details.

Many of the most frequently played and best-loved pieces in organ literature appear here — some of them newly engraved, and others in facsimile editions made by the greatest organists of the 19th and 20th centuries. Contents include J. S. Bach’s Toccata and Fugue in D Minor; Buxtehude’s Prelude, Fugue and Chaconne; Franck’s Pièce Héroique; Liszt’s Prelude and Fugue on BACH; Mendelssohn’s Sonata in F Minor; Mozart’s Fantasia in F Minor (K.594); and many others. All selected by internationally renowned organ scholar Rollin Smith, these classics appear with notes on the music suitable for use on recital programs.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 10048643124X
ISBN 139780486431246
Author/EditorRollin Smith
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count224
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon:
Market Restrictions:
We're sorry, but we cannot ship this product to addresses in France or Germany. Although we try to make our products available everywhere, we occasionally have agreements with distribution partners, other publishers or face international copyright restrictions that prevent us from doing so.