For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Tangos, Milongas and Other Latin-American Dances for Solo Piano

Tangos, Milongas and Other Latin-American Dances for Solo Piano

By: Joseph Smith

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $14.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

This product has limited availability outside the US. Click here for details.

A unique collection of 40 tuneful, vivacious dance pieces from the Caribbean and South America, all in their original version for solo piano. Composers include such virtuosos as Ignacio Cervantes, Carlos Gomes, Juan Morel Campos, Ernesto Nazareth, Manuel Ponce, José Quinton, Manuel Saumell, and Alberto Williams.

Dover Original.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486427870
ISBN 139780486427874
Author/EditorJoseph Smith
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count128
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon:
Market Restrictions:
We're sorry, but we can only ship this product to addresses in the continental United States, Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico, Guam and the Virgin Islands. Although we try to make our products available everywhere, we occasionally have agreements with distribution partners, other publishers or face international copyright restrictions that prevent us from doing so.