For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Middle String Quartets, Opp. 59, 74, and 95

Middle String Quartets, Opp. 59, 74, and 95

By: Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $9.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Supreme masterpieces of the genre: 3 Rasumovsky String Quartets (Op. 59, No. 1 in F major; Op. 59, No. 2 in E minor; and Op. 59, No. 3 in C major. Collection also contains String Quartet in E-flat, Op. 74 ("Harp"), and String Quartet in F minor, Op. 95 ("Quartetto serioso"). Reproduced from the definitive Breitkopf and Hartel edition, these works are ideal for reference and classroom study.

Reprint of the Breitkopf and Härtel edition.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486419053
ISBN 139780486419053
Author/EditorLudwig van Beethoven
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count144
Dimensions5 3/8 x 8

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: