For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

The White Peacock and Other Works for Solo Piano

The White Peacock and Other Works for Solo Piano

By: Charles Tomlinson Griffes

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $14.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

These impressionistic, difficult-to-find creations from an important American composer of the early 20th century include Three Tone-Pictures, Op. 5 ("The Lake at Evening," "The Vale of Dreams," and "The Night Winds"); Fantasy Pieces, Op. 6 ("Barcarolle," "Notturno," and "Scherzo"); Roman Sketches, Op. 7 ("The White Peacock," "Nightfall," "The Fountains of the Acqua Paolo," and "Clouds"); and Sonata. Reproduced from authoritative scores.

Dover Original.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486404064
ISBN 139780486404066
Author/EditorCharles Tomlinson Griffes
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count128
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: