For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Mass in C and Christ on the Mount of Olives in Full Score

Mass in C and Christ on the Mount of Olives in Full Score

By: Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $24.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Two masterpieces of rich, effective liturgical music for chorus, including Christ on the Mount of Olives (Christus am Oelberge), Op. 85 — an oratorio for soprano, tenor and bass soloists, chorus, and orchestra — and The Mass in C, Op. 86 — scored for solo vocal quartet, chorus, and orchestra. Authoritative Breitkopf & Härtel edition.

Reprinted from the Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig, 1864–90 editions.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486293467
ISBN 139780486293462
Author/EditorLudwig van Beethoven
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count272
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: