For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Complete String Quartets

Complete String Quartets

By: Peter Ilyitch Tchaikovsky, Alexander Borodin

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $19.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Although the string quartet was a rarely used form in 19th-century Russia, Tchaikovsky and Borodin both produced superb, inventive compositions in the genre. This volume collects Tchaikovsky's String Quartet No. 1 in D, Op. 11, Quartet No. 2 in F, Op. 22, and Quartet No. 3 in E-flat Minor, Op.30; and Borodin's String Quartet No. 1 in A and String Quartet No. 2 in D.

Dover Original.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 10048628333X
ISBN 139780486283333
Author/EditorPeter Ilyitch Tchaikovsky, Alexander Borodin
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count240
Dimensions8 3/8 x 11 1/4

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: