For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Symphony No. 3

Symphony No. 3

By: Camille Saint-SaŽns

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price õ $19.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Stirring symphony, widely regarded as Saint-Saëns' major orchestral work, is one of the few to incorporate the organ as featured instrument. It bears all the hallmarks of the composer's fluent mastery of orchestral composition. The work is reprinted in this edition from an authoritative full-score edition published by Durand et Schoenewerk, Paris.

Reprint of the Durand et Schoenewerk, Paris, edition.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486283062
ISBN 139780486283067
Author/EditorCamille Saint-SaŽns
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count192
Dimensions9 3/8 x 12 1/4

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: