For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Caprices and Etudes for Solo Violin

Caprices and Etudes for Solo Violin

By: Nicolò Paganini, Henryk Wieniawski

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $12.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Paganini and Wieniawski were among the 19th century's most famous violin virtuosos and composed some of the solo violin repertoire's most treasured works. Here, in one large-format playing edition, are Paganini's innovative Caprices and Wieniawski's much-admired collections, L'Ecole Moderne and Etudes Caprices. The three scores offer hours of rigorous practice and rehearsal.

Reprint of editions published by C. F. Peters, Leipzig, and others.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486278832
ISBN 139780486278834
Author/EditorNicolò Paganini, Henryk Wieniawski
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count128
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: