For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Pictures at an Exhibition and Other Works for Piano

Pictures at an Exhibition and Other Works for Piano

By: Modest Petrovich Moussorgsky

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $19.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

The original piano suite, one of the great piano masterworks, along with virtually all of Moussorgsky’s other piano compositions, including the well-known piano arrangement of the "Hopak of the Merry Young Ukrainians" from the opera The Fair at Sorochintsy, and the Allegro and Scherzo from the incomplete Sonata in C Major for piano four hands, reprinted from an authoritative Russian edition.

Reprint of the State Music Publishers, Moscow, 1931 edition.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486265153
ISBN 139780486265155
Author/EditorModest Petrovich Moussorgsky
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count224
Dimensions9 3/8 x 12 1/4

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: