For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Finlandia and Other Tone Poems in Full Score

Finlandia and Other Tone Poems in Full Score

By: Jean Sibelius

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $24.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

This product has limited availability outside the US. Click here for details.

Full orchestral scores of Finlandia, Valse Triste, The Swan of Tuonela, Lemminkainen’s Return, En Saga, Pohjola's Daughter, Night Ride and Sunrise, and The Oceanides. Masterly compositions reveal the Finnish composer's great gifts for thematic development and formal structure, as well as his ability to infuse his music with strong, tightly reined emotion. Reproduced directly from authoritative German editions. Table of contents. List of instruments.

Reprint of the Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig; Schlesinger, Berlin; and State Music Publishers, Moscow, editions.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486264831
ISBN 139780486264837
Author/EditorJean Sibelius
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count320
Dimensions9 3/8 x 12 1/4

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon:
Market Restrictions:
We're sorry, but we cannot ship this product to addresses in Hungary, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland and countries that are part of the European Union. Although we try to make our products available everywhere, we occasionally have agreements with distribution partners, other publishers or face international copyright restrictions that prevent us from doing so.