For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Complete Preludes, Books 1 and 2

Complete Preludes, Books 1 and 2

By: Claude Debussy

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $14.95
  • eBook
  • Sale Price › $11.96
  • Paperback + eBook
  • Reg. Price › $16.45
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

These 24 works reveal the extraordinary expressiveness of Debussy's genius: "La Cathédrale engloutie," "Ondine," "La fille aux cheveux de lin," "Feuilles mortes," "Ce qu'a vu le Vent d'Ouest," "Feux d'artifice," "Danseuses de Delphes," "La fille aux cheveux de lin," and many more. Includes a helpful glossary of French terms.

Reprint of the Izdatel'stvo "Muzyka," Moscow, 1964 edition.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486259706
ISBN 139780486259703
Author/EditorClaude Debussy
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count128
Dimensions8 3/8 x 11 1/4

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: