For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Complete Piano Trios

Complete Piano Trios

By: Johannes Brahms

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $29.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

All five trios, reprinted from the Breitkopf & Härtel edition: B Major, C Major and C Minor Trios (Opp. 8, 87 and 101) for violin, cello and piano; the E-flat Major Trio (Op. 40) for violin, horn (or cello or viola) and piano; and the A Minor Trio (Op. 114) for clarinet (or viola), cello and piano.

Reprint of the Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig, 1926 edition.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 10048625769X
ISBN 139780486257693
Author/EditorJohannes Brahms
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count288
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: