For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Five Late String Quartets

Five Late String Quartets

By: Antonin Dvorák

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $29.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

This is a treasury of the Czech master's finest chamber works, each displaying a mastery of instrumentation and rich melodic inspiration. Includes Quartet No. 10 in E-flat Major, Op. 51; No. 11 in C Major, Op. 61; No. 12 in F Major, Op. 96, "The American"; No. 13 in G Major, Op. 106; and No. 14 in A-flat Major, Op. 105.

Reprinted from N. Simrock, Berlin, 1879–96 editions.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486251357
ISBN 139780486251356
Author/EditorAntonin Dvorák
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count282
Dimensions8 1/8 x 11

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: