For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Complete Piano Transcriptions from Wagner's Operas

Complete Piano Transcriptions from Wagner's Operas

By: Franz Liszt

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $19.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Liszt's reputation as the supreme pianist of the 19th century often overshadowed his other achievements, including transcribing the works of such composers as Richard Wagner for the piano. This collection features all 15 of Liszt's brilliant compositions of Wagnerian themes from Rienzi, Flying Dutchman, Tannhäuser, Lohengrin, Tristan and Isolde, Parsifal, and others from 1848 to 1882.

Dover Original.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486241262
ISBN 139780486241265
Author/EditorFranz Liszt
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count176
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: