For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Four-Hand Piano Music by Nineteenth-Century Masters

Four-Hand Piano Music by Nineteenth-Century Masters

By: Morey Ritt

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $19.95
  • eBook
  • Sale Price › $15.96
  • Paperback + eBook
  • Reg. Price › $21.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

This product has limited availability outside the US. Click here for details.

Handsome performance/study edition features 12 four-hand compositions by 8 great composers: Dvorák, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Debussy, Beethoven, Bizet, Fauré, and Schubert — not found together in any other volume. Glossary, notes, bibliography. Includes Bizet's Jeux d'enfants, Mendelssohn's Andante and Variations, Op. 83a, Schumann's Bilder aus Osten, Op. 66. Large, easy-to-read playing edition.

Dover Original.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486238601
ISBN 139780486238609
Author/EditorMorey Ritt
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count288
Dimensions9 3/8 x 12 1/4

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon:
Market Restrictions:
We're sorry, but we cannot ship this product to addresses in France or Germany. Although we try to make our products available everywhere, we occasionally have agreements with distribution partners, other publishers or face international copyright restrictions that prevent us from doing so.