For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Complete Chamber Music for Strings

Complete Chamber Music for Strings

By: Felix Mendelssohn

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $22.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

All of Mendelssohn's chamber music: Octet, 2 Quintets, 6 Quartets, and Four Pieces for String Quartet. (Nothing with piano is included.) Complete works edition (1874–1877). Study score included.

Dover Original.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 10048623679X
ISBN 139780486236797
Author/EditorFelix Mendelssohn
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count283
Dimensions9 3/8 x 12 1/4

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: