For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Eleven Great Cantatas

Eleven Great Cantatas

By: Johann Sebastian Bach

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $24.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Features No. 4, "Christ lag in Todesbanden," No. 21, "Ich hatte viel Bekümmerniss," No. 78, "Jesu, der du meine Seele," No. 80, "Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott," and 7 more in the definitive Bach-Gesellschaft edition.

Reprinted from various volumes of Johann Sebastian Bach's Werke, Bach-Gesellschaft, 1851–1881.

AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486232689
ISBN 139780486232683
Author/EditorJohann Sebastian Bach
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count350
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: