For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Major Orchestral Works in Full Score

Major Orchestral Works in Full Score

By: Felix Mendelssohn

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $24.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Generally considered to be Mendelssohn's finest orchestral works, here in one volume are the complete Midsummer Night's Dream; "Hebrides" Overture; "Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage" Overture; Symphony No. 3 in A ("Scottish"); and Symphony No. 4 in A ("Italian"). Breitkopf & Härtel edition. Study score.

Reprint of sections from Felix Medelssohn Bartholdy's Werke. Kritisch durchgesehene Ausgabe von Julius Rietz. Mit Genehmigung der Originalverleger, Breitkopt & Härtel, Leipzig, 1874–1877.

AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 100486231844
ISBN 139780486231846
Author/EditorFelix Mendelssohn
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count406
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: