For the best experience, please enable Javascript
Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.

Complete Chamber Music for Strings

Complete Chamber Music for Strings

By: Franz Schubert

  • Music Scores
  • Reg. Price › $26.95
  • Share this book:
  • Share on Google+

Definitive Breitkopf & Härtel edition of the Quintet in C Major for 2 Violins, Viola and 2 Violoncellos; the 15 Quartets for 2 Violins, Viola and Violoncello; and two Trios for Violin, Viola and Violoncello. Music edited by Eusebius Mandyczewski and Joseph Hellmesberger.

Dover Original.
AvailabilityUsually ships in 24 to 48 hours
ISBN 10048621463X
ISBN 139780486214634
Author/EditorFranz Schubert
FormatMusic Scores
Page Count348
Dimensions9 x 12

You might also Like...

Product Review

<--!Google Universal Analytics Code!-->
Out of Stock Notification:
Coming Soon: